Editorial and Sales Office
Hanley Wood
5600 N. River Road
Suite 250
Rosemont, IL 60018
773.824.2400

Editor in Chief
William D. Palmer Jr.
bpalmer@hanleywood.com

The Concrete Producer Editor
Sharon J. Rehana
srehana@hanleywood.com

Group Managing Editor
Tom Bagsarian
TBagsarian@hanleywood.com

Assistant Managing Editor
Colette Palait
cpalait@hanleywood.com

Digital Projects Producer
Zack Zerndt
zzerndt@hanleywood.com

Senior Art Director
Robb Ogle
rogle@hanleywood.com

Click here for advertising information and to view our online media kit.

Subscription Information

For reprints of articles:
Wright's Media

For list rentals:
Contact: Brian Clotworthy
Phone: 1-800-529-9020
Email: brian@inforefinery.com

Business and Partnership Opportunities


For online business and partnership opportunities with The Concrete Producer, please contact us at bizops@hanleywood.com. Please include your name, company, e-mail address, phone number, and brief description about your business idea. Please include which magazine Web site you are interested in working with.