Contact Us

5600 N. River Road, Suite 250
Rosemont, IL 60018
General information: 773-824-2400

Subscription information

Click here for advertising information and to view our online media kit.

Contact the staff: TCPeditor@hanleywood.com

Richard Yelton
Editor in Chief
773-824-2492, ryelton@hanleywood.com
Rick Yelton is Commercial Editorial Program and Events Manager for Hanley Wood's Business Media and Hanley Wood Exhibitions. In this role, Rick coordinates editorial content with educational and on-site activities. He is a contributing editor to Concrete Construction, Concrete Surfaces, Masonry Construction, and The Concrete Producer. Prior to joining Hanley Wood as an engineering editor, Rick worked in the aggregates and concrete products industry in supervisory and engineering positions. A graduate of the University of Missouri-Rolla with a B.S. in mining engineering, Rick also earned an M.B.A. in operations management and international business from St. Louis University.

Rick is an active member of ASTM committees C-9, C-12 and C-15, The Society for Protective Coatings, the American Concrete Institute, The Masonry Society, and the Masonry Committee from SKILLS USA. He also represents Hanley Wood on the Strategic Development Council and on the National Steering Committee of the Concrete Industry Management program.

Tom Bagsarian
Group Managing Editor 
773-824-2490, tbagsarian@hanleywood.com
Tom became managing editor in 2003 and was editor from 2010 to 2012. Originally from Cleveland, he worked at newspapers in West Virginia, Iowa, and Ohio before turning to trade publishing. He wrote about the North American steel and metals warehouse industries before joining Hanley Wood.

Jack White
Web Producer
773-824-2503, jwhite@hanleywood.com


Stephanie E. Fischer
Production Manager
sfischer@hanleywood.com

Terry Rinella
Ad Production Coordinator
trinella@hanleywood.com


Patrick J. Carroll
Group President, Commercial Design and Construction
pcarroll@hanleywood.com

William D. Palmer Jr.
Editorial Director
wpalmer@hanleywood.com

Chari O'Rourke-Berzanskis
Circulation Manager- Audience Marketing Manager
corourke@hanleywood.com

Subscription information


Business and Partnership Opportunities

For online business and partnership opportunities with The Concrete Producer, please contact us at bizops@hanleywood.com. Please include your name, company, e-mail address, phone number, and brief description about your business idea. Please include which magazine Web site you are interested in working with.

Reprints

For reprints, please contact Wright’s Media at http://wrightsmedia.com/reprints/index.cfm?magid=3441.

List Rentals
Contact Statlistics at (203) 778-8700
www.statlistics.com/hanleywood